Movie 01:Follow your heart
[Follow your heart]
Today let's try to write my thoughts about the movie in English (maybe I can strengthen a little bit here and there for my poor English TT )....
I don't know maybe I am not into any western guy face preference?
I watched the romance movie and I laughed a lot because the female lead is driving from New York to West (California) lol....
I guess both are the famous spot ...
But another thing is I really got no idea where is new York's west ...lol....
Then ...but the movie of course will reveal for us ...
What impressed me was female lead can drive bus though ....
And I guess male lead likes her from that moment lol....
And I am not sure but ....
For me, yes I am ...I agree that when a female find a guy cute ....
She is interested and at least that guy leave good impressions though....in my opinion ....
oh wait, I want to tell that I am not into western guy's face I guess...
The whole movie I felt like I fall in love with female lead lol ....
I found her cute, brave, and caring....
She impressed me with driving the bus lol ...
Not just for a while but for quite long journey ...
Just because the male lead cannot drive bus lol...
But male lead was a millionaire indeed....
I am like ...wow ....
I thought this kind of storyline just famous in Asian movie or drama ...
But I guess this kind of storyline is famous globally huh....?
Lol......lol....
I tried hard not to think about B though ...
But somewhat ...when the movie begins ....
As the movie seems like not too modern like nowadays ....I was like thinking ...Huh....
Is this the streets and environment he lived during his childhood ....
And somewhat I just keep laughing .....
Hahahaha.....I found myself cute and I am shy...
My cheeks feels the heat ...@////@
I shouldn't have think like this ...
But as usual ....
I can catch up without subtitles at the begining of the movie ...
But after like entering to the 40 minutes and after that I felt like I need the subtitles ...
And thank god I think I chose a good movie like romance movie doesn't really involve too much of English vocab that I don't know ...
So ....somewhat still understandable the whole movie .....
And I kind of understand him a little bit ....
But not too much ...because I am really lack of the reading or watching western kind of stuffs I would say .....super little ....to support ...my understanding .....to him ....
But while I watch this movie ....
I just found that when they get married in Western, the woman will have husband's last name or first name I forgot ...(Jesus ...my brain and my memory really this much ...@@)
Well.....then I was like thinking ....
Huh....then what is B's future wife gonna name lol ......
Well, but maybe I think too much , since that is his choice of getting his beloved wife what ....
But I just kind of curious....?
Since they have this kind of name change culture?
Or is it like not a must to ass husband's last name or something ?....I don't know .....
And one thing is the second male lead ...I don't know .....his story is his rich dad asked him to settled down because the grandpa has the family regulation for his descendants to get married before the 45th birthday ...to like get the family's money ...something ...or else ...the money all will go to a charity bond something ...
So second male lead was hoping female lead become his wife and just so that he will inherit the money , he doesn't love female lead though....
Come on ...he doesn't even bring the drunk female lead to bed, he just drop her on the floor in his bedroom and tell that only the king deserve the bed....
Jesus .....@@luckily the female lead didn't marry to second male lead....
Ya ...so far okay ....
I just laughed along the whole movie ...
Because some parts are hilarious ....
And I guess ....when I hear American English ....
I just cannot stop thinking of him talking ....in his previous video like ....
I don't know ....I just cannot stop thinking about him ...maybe I am haunted ...I would say ....
And I can't do anything ....about it...
Because I need to feed in some English ....?
I do force myself to at least finish this movie ...in Utube.....
So ...I just can't help ....I just let him haunted me though .....TT .....awwww.....
Never thought this word will be used to describe him ....I feel sorry to him lol ...
Haunted ?......
.......
Hahahhahahahah .....
I just hope he wouldn't read this ...
So embarrassing TT.....
I can already imagine he will ask :"what do you mean by 'haunted'?" With his smile........
@/////////////////@ awwwwww......
Me:"haunted means haunted!!!nothing more nothing less ,just haunted!!!!!"(Run away quickly).......
C'mon ........don't ask this question ...already ...
(Aaaarghhh ahhhhhhh...................)
I swear I really don't know this would happen to me .....
I knew I always liked or you can say I admired someone who can speak English well or who can speak well .....on stage or what ..doesn't matter but ....
Just because I am kind of not good in speaking ....
My comfort zone is writing ...although my mother tongue is mandarin of course ....
I still remember my English test long time ago ...
There was four tests: speaking, listening, reading, writing ...
My listening was the best ...
Second is reading I guess..
Third writing ...
Fourth speaking ...
If not mistaken ....
@_@hmm...............
It's okay ....
I still don't felt like talking or doing any DSC video yet ...seriously ...
I think I am still burnt out after I finish my thesis writing ...
So....I guess I m ready to sleep maybe?...
Since I am tired haha ...maybe because of the period or maybe after a long day ...
Today was a working day for me although just few hours ....
Ya ...I guess that's it for today?...
Have a good night ....and sleep well <3....
I don't know that I can miss him this much though ....
Oh I almost forgot to say ...
I am trying to like observe how the westerns show or communicate their love in words or actions ....
Ya !!!I almost forgot this ...
In the movie, the male lead and female lead have quite short screen time like only both of them ( in my opinion) the whole movie is quite fast paced also ...
I kind of like it hahah ...so I don't need to speed it up...
I loved that they went fishing for the first date lol...and after fishing they went roller blade or roller skating ...I am not sure...
But female lead is really charismatic like if I am male lead I will love her too...I will fall in love with her...
The whole movie time I cannot move my eyes from her ...
She is an awesome lady (heart eyes)!!!
They look at each other at the beach I guess while fishing ....
I knew they are in love with each other there like they are so obvious lol ...
And then the rollerskating session is like ...
Wow a contact sport like they are literally holding and touching each other ( I am like hello ??I guess they are officially dating here lol)...
Then male lead doesn't know the rollerblades....
So female lead was guiding ...and they are like holding hands to balance and something ...
But they almost hit a baby stroller I guess , then female lead push him to avoid the baby but the male lead went to hit a tree and end up in the hospital lol...quite hilarious there but ...
It's okay I think quite a good plot there...
And then the ambulance also under male lead 's company ....
I am like ....Huh .....?.......
This rich ?........Jesus .....
@_@ I was like I knew he was the bus company CEO at first during the beginning of the movie....I was already shocked once ....
But ....what do you mean ....hospital also ...?
Like how ...?@_@that rich ?......
Okay fine ....
Then they have this childhood story also like fate kind of story ...
The female leads mum cemetery garden also owned by male leads' family ....
I am like ...Huh ?.....
I am also deceived by the male lead I think ....
I thought the begining story there a little boy talks to teh little girl ...I was like maybe this boy is the cemetery garden security guard's son or maybe cemetery garden manager's son .....
And then at the end of the movie ......
They get married of course and they drove the bus back to New York I think to meet female lead's mum at the cemetery garden ...
Then male lead tells female lead that the little boy was him ....because his family owns this cemetery garden and he grew up there during his young age .....
I was like WHATT...?WHATTT?...?
really richman ....@_@rich rich ...
He is not only owner of that bus company named bailey industries ....
But what do you mean his family owns that cemetery garden ....that is like ....
Super super super rich ............mannnn.....
But I think I am not using my brain 100% for this movie ....
I thought he is only the bus company CEO ... that's it ....
Somehow because of a lot of plots ...female lead knew his real identity and felt not happy because he lied his name is Jimmy Allen not Jimmy bailey ....
But actually I remember his name tag on the CEO door is James bailey CEO ...
I was confused ...so ....James or Jimmy now ?...
Is it the westerns have two names ?
Like one is official name and another is like a nickname ( for easy calling names?).....
.......maybe I think no one can answer this ...unless I have western friends in the future lol ...
Maybe ......hmmm.....
My future western friend .......
It's okay ....
Maybe one day there will have no countries no borders but only culture differences in this world and we all are not separated as different nations but we are all residents on the earth...then no fighting ...?
Seems like a fairy tales ...but it's okay ...
Maybe ...one day ....hahahah...
Well. Let me go sleep first...
Tomorrow I plan to send a message to ask my SV how is the paper publication goes ...
Did the publication team contacted him or what ....
I want to do the eproofing ....so that I can get the doi number and finalize my thesis ...
I want to have a timeline for second stage assessment , viva , dates for thesis submission and so on....I want to apply some part time I am worried ...I am anxious but I can do nothing ...just wait TT....since they seem like still in holidays TT......
.....
Ya, that's it...
Actually I love to watch action movies, or like comedy movies no horror movies ....
But somewhat I am burnt out I guess , I just want to watch something relax and comforting ...so instead of watching action movie, I watched a romance movie ..hahahaha...
But not bad ...I explored that this kind of rich guy loves poor lady story line is globally favourites lol ....
Comments
Post a Comment